Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Doctor.
MAISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I love dr Hany i have been going to the clinic for 10 years
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Really nice staff and doctor is really good
STEPHANIE J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great
RAQUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone is always nice and helpful!
ALLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great doctor and staff.
GUADALUPE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Excelente servicio
DEENA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Wonderful doctor and office !!
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr, Ahmed i recommend him to all pregnant mommies new mommies to be.. He will hear you out if you have any concerns give you advice. Been goin there through out my whole pregnancy im 36 weeks & 3 days just hoping he will tell me to go in to get induce soon. Can't wait to meet my bby girl.
NATALIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Ahmed and I was nervous at first but the staff were friendly and attentive. I felt at ease the rest of the appointment. I think I found my new doctor.
SHOURA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Very good doctor
JAYLA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Overall, was very good. Didn't spend much time with me, but could be because it was just follow-up appointment. I try to get morning appointments, because otherwise the wait is long.
TAMARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
He is the best He is very nice doctor Very gentle with very good experience He treats his patients with a very classy kind way
LATOYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Ahmed is someone who care about his patients thanks so much
RASHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
.
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Hes a really good doctor really caring for his patients
JESSICA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Ahmed was amazing throughout my whole pregnancy. He always took time to answer my questions during my appointments and make me feel at ease. At delivery time, he showed up in a great mood and confident that I was doing a great job. It really helped relieve my stress during labor. Once I was in the pushing stage he got to the hospital in perfect time and everything went so smoothly! I would highly, highly reccomend him to anyone.
Abby M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Ahmed and his staff were very nice. The office was very busy, and when I expressed interest in getting an IUD, I was not asked which one I wanted or given time to think. I felt rushed, and it was inserted before I had time to process. However, it was an easy process. I just would have appreciated more notice and getting the chance to discuss my options.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr.Ahmed is amazing, he always tries to find a solution for any health concerns, he follows up, he always is very personable and I appreciate his commitment to women's health.
JESSICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very comfortable and very clean all the nurse assistants were very nice and the doctor is great.