Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
654 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELMY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great visit!
CLAUDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
.
EMARIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Hany Ahmed, MD is a very great doctor he always makes sure I have everything that I need and make sure I'm doing everything I need to do keeping me informed about everything and he has a great sense of humor all the nurses and medical assistance are very nice and helpful they always see to it that you have everything you need my experience at this doctor's office is excellent everyone is so professional thank you all for all that you do you all are greatly appreciated
JESSICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great experience .
LATABATHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and clean environment
EMILY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Love the doctor ! Had a very easy delivery and back staff is great very attentive. Honestly the only problem would be the staff in the front they’re rude they don’t look very happy to be there .Ive recommended several ladies to this location and they all agree . I was recommended by a patient there and she has now gone to another location due to the staff in the front being rude.
ESTELLA L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr.Ahmed is awesome!
ANGELICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent Doctor! I love him his the best
CHASTITY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Ahmed is a wonderful OBGYN. While in his care he makes sure all your questions and concerns are addressed. He have a very good sense of humor. The office staff and nurse are welcoming and nice. I would recommend Dr. Ahmed to any woman that’s looking for and OBGYN.
LYZZIE I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The doctor is nice, makes you feel comfortable and tells a lot of jokes. He’s the only reason why I keep coming back for my prenatal visits. It’s the other staff members( nurses are receptionist) that I’m not very comfortable with. Every time I walk in, it feels like it’s my first time because no one recognizes me. The doctor comes with a different nurse every time which makes it impossible for her to know what happened or what was discussed during your previous visits. It has happened that the nurse lost my urine sample( she told me to leave it in the bathroom which I did and when she went like 30mn later to take it but she said it wasn’t there). I’m sure since the clinic is always so busy someone went after me and threw away my sample? Another incident is when I got my glucose test, it was posted on the portal that I did not do it. I’m not sure how you lose someone’s results…
ANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent doctor
BELQUI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excelente doctor buen servicio muy amable
ANGEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Lovely service & lovely staff & Dr hany is the best
ADA LUCIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
the best doctor, my second pregnancy now with him, super careful and very professional, I recommend him 100%
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I was in and out. I love Dr. Hany Ahmed and his staff, they are so sweet.
ANGELINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.Ahmed is the Best .....unfortunately his front office staff is rude and unprofessional ..but I would highly recommend him
Rubi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Best
ALAYJA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very welcome calm and straight to point made me feel very comfortable I was in and out !
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Hany Ahmed is personable and caring. I can tell that his advice is genuine. I like how he recommends services that may benefit you but does not force them. He is a funny man too and I enjoyed my visit with him. I plan to give him another try next time!
MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Love the fast and thorough service I receive every time I go