Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

168 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIFFINY F.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was a really great experience. Dr Ahmed and his staff made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions.
WENDY A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Muy bueno
MARTHA P.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was great experience
ARACELY V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything was so good Everyone are so nice, and very professional!!
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr hany is a great doctor explains very good and take his time I do recommend Dr Haney my daughters and family come to him thank u Dr Haney
REGINA G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wait time was short and Dr. Ahmed got me on & out fast.
JONATHAN Z.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Ahmad is committed to his patients and very good what he does, I am very glad I found him.
NIKITA L M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good experience .
TATYANA N.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great staff
DAMARIZ M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good doctor
JESSICA A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone in the office is always so sweet.
ESRAA M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ahmed was so respectful and understanding. He explained my situation very clearly. The staff on the other side were not that welcoming at all. I understand that the job is exhausting and tiring. I work at clinic as a technician so I understand how exhausting it can be but I can never be rude to patients or talk to them in a not professional way. The lady who did the exam and the other one who did the checkout were nice and took their time with us. Overall it was a good experience. I’ll be coming back for sure.
AALIYAH J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice Dr and staff
CANDICE B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very nice and understanding doctor I highly recommend
AMY A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love him! He's been my Dr for the past 10 years, since I was pregnant. Very comfortable with him!
MARIXA M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Hany is a great doctor ! Very honest and always trying to do the best for his patients. Definitely coming back with him.
NOHA ABBAS SAEED F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Amazing staff
REGINA G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Ahmed, is always very professional and his staff. It's very comfortable visiting his office. Thanks
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Office staff was kind. I had a positive experience with Dr. Ahmed. He is a very experienced and pleasant physician; I'm glad I found him.
SOMAIAH K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Good