Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

168 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUSUL S A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best ever
CASEY O.
Submitted 09/05/20
Once again He Is A Great Doctor ❤️
RUKAIA S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Office staff is good, and the doctor always gives enough time to to ask any questions and listen carefully to the patient
MARIANNIS L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very nice ..!
DENISE R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Staff is very friendly. Dr Haney is very professional and informative.
RENITA L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very fast... very friendly
DOMINIQUE R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great experience
JOANNA Z.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always feel welcome! His staff is amazing!!
DENISSE P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very friendly staff and the doctor was super nice
GEETA R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent
SHOURA A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Friendly staff and great doctor My experience with my 2 kids With C-section was very good I was scared but doctor Hany Ahmed was Caring and helped me feel safe Thank you doctor Ahmed and all the workers in his office I highly recommend this doctor
JESSICA R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Muy el servicio
ALISON H.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff was friendly..I was in an out ..the doctor made me feel comfortable
Angelica F.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Ahmed was really nice, funny and professional.. his nurses seem to not like their job very much though
Franchon H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone was helpful.
ILIANA M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Best doc ever.
SUMMER M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great been coming to him for 6 years
MARY C.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Ahmed for over a decade. Him and his staff are professional and attentive. To me, it has always felt more like quality and not quantity. Overall, I am a satisfied patient.
NINA L L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Love Dr.Ahmed.. Delivered 3 out of 5 kids of mine. The best.
AMBER J G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Ahmed and staff are fantastic! My experience there at the office has been the best. I am comfortable and feel tremendously cared for.