Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Staff and doctor are very nice and friendly!
TAYLOR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Excellent front end staff , I’m not sure her name but the really sweet blonde hair lady is amazing. The dr and all the medical staff team as well.
LESLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I was a patient of doctor Ahmed for both of my pregnancies & everything has always been great. Very nice nurses, my appointments were always quick, no long waits & felt confident & comfortable with Dr Hany. Will definitely keep going there for future pregnancies
Kenda J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I like the whole crew, great team Good doctor Tooooo busy this is why i put 4/5
SAMANTHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Good
LAUREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Everyone was nice and helpful. Mr Haney was so fast!
YENIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
the best doctor
ANGELINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
My first time and the Dr. Was friendly and explained everything well.
THRUSHEMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
This is THE BEST OBGYN on the Planet! Dr. Ahmed has been my Dr. from the start of his career and I would not change for nothing in this world. Compassion, Caring, Loving, Kind, Thoughtful, Great Listener, Concerned...there aren't enough words to describe how great this practice is, you just have to try it out for yourself!
JADA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
The atmosphere calms you even is the most stressful moment as least for me. The staff gives off a family feeling allowing you to relax and explain your concerns. Doc is one of the most professional yet pleasant individuals I have ever encountered. I recommend this practice highly.
PAMELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Great
Ebonee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great
JONTERRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very clean and knowledgeable...makes you feel very comfortable
JESSICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Always the best!!!
ARIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Been coming here for 9+ years. Hany Ahmed has always been very kind and professional. I’m currently pregnant with my 2nd child and he makes everything feel stress free. I highly recommend him.
RANEISHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I love dr Ahmed , he makes me feel comfortable to talk to him and the staff is amazing
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very good experience, very kind nurses everything went well
LAISHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Everyone at the office was very friendly as well as Dr. Ahmed. Overall great experience for my first time visit :)
ANNEKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Always a wonderful experience. Takes good care of his patients.
CARINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
It was my first time coming here and I absolutely love it. Everyone is nice and Dr. Ahmed is caring and will answer any questions you have.