Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAKIERRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Doctor and his staff was excellent
ASHLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Really good
ABIGAIL L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I like Dr. Ahmed. He is polite and friendly.
ESTEFANIA F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
DR. HANY IS THE BEST !!! SO WELCOMING, RESPECTFUL, NICE , FAST AND UNDERSTANDING. PAYS ATTENTION AND ACTUALLY CARES FOR EVERY PATIENT!
MYEISHA D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
The Best‼️‼️ He’s honest and is hard on you but it’s clearly be a he cares about the well being of you and your child
CANDACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Always professional and a pleasant experience.
LYNTRELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Good ❕
SOPHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Caring doctor
WENDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Ahmed has been my doctor for over 10 years. Very professional!
YAKILA S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Good experience with office workers in Dr
Elham O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Ahmed was very patient and answered all of my questions and advised me with his high knowledge and expertise and guide me to make a vise choice about my condition and surgery I will have. It was great experience.
CARMEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Quick, super nice, definitely the most painless well womans exam ever.
PRESTON Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Patient. Comforting. Staff is great
ALLYSSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Always a quick appointment, super professional staff Dr. Ahmed is great
CAMBREAL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I’ve been coming here for 20 years and he was my doctor with my first and only pregnancy lol I think you so much Dr. Hamed
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
I moved to Houston recently and didn’t have an OB/GYN. I had an urgent medical need and they got me in for an appointment right away and I had surgery the next day. Dr Ahmed and his staff were amazing! Compassionate, knowledgeable, efficient, etc. I would highly recommend him as a Dr!
JANNETTE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
The staff was friendly and doctor was really nice!
ASHLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Love Dr. Ahmed
AUGUST H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Ahmed was wonderful! He was very positive and listened to my questions and educated me well. He was quick but thorough, my well woman exam and iud insertion took only a few minutes. The nurse and other staff I interacted with were also very friendly. This was my first time seeing a male doctor and I was 100% comfortable during my visit. I definitely recommend him!
NADIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very professional and friendly