Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Hany was amazing and super patient and made sure to answer all my questions definitely recommend him
SAMEKIA O G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr Ahmad aaa very helpful and listened to any concerns that I may have had. Dr Ahmed and his safe were very nice and professional.
JACQUELYN L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
For the most part, I have had a great experience with this doctors office. The girl at the front is always very nice and making conversation, the girl at the checkout desk is always extremely helpful and courteous. However, there is an older hispanic woman who takes vitals and I have to say she is very rude. I had a negative experience with her at the beginning of my pregnancy and thought “maybe she’s just having a bad day” well I get her again and it is the same negative experience, she talks to you people like they don't know anything and will make faces at any questions asked. I am a RN and I've seen how she has been with patients and it is unacceptable. She failed to take my weight when I was called to the back. The other young girl on the other hand has always been very kind, helpful and will even joke around with me. Someone please get that rude MA some proper clinical and patient satisfaction training.
Alexandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions and staff were great!
OITOIYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Nice kind & move fast
FLOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
My daughter and I went yesterday for an appointment with the doctor and I felt very happy for his attention and dedication. My daughter is 14 years old and the doctor spoke with my daughter to give her confidence and I advise her about the decisions she may make that may affect her. Finding a good doctor is like looking for a treasure you don't know where to start and I found it. Blessings to the doctor and all his work team.
ANGEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very patient and understanding and willing to go beyond to help..
ARIA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
The waiting room is always super crowded. If you sign in at your appointment time, be prepared to wait an hour or so. The doctor is nice but he's constantly rushing. I don't feel like he takes the time to actually listen to me. Also, I don't appreciate having students in the room while getting checked on downthere. They don't ask it I'm fine with the students. I was super uncomfortable but that seemed to annoy the doctor. This is my first child and experience with the obgyn.
RAQUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always very professional and Best bedside manners!
ARIANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
This was my first time at any OBGYN and to think of having a male as your first provider is very intimidating as a female but this was the total opposite. Since the moment I walked in to the office everyone was very welcoming and the energies were great. Everything was very organized & the Dr.Ahmed made me feel very comfortable. He took his time to explain to me what was going on and answered any of my questions. I will definitely be making him my permanent OBGYN!
KATERYNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr.Ahmed has been my doctor for almost 8 years ! Always great experience, professional staff ! Thank you for your work !
Keriona O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great experience
Celia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent
ISABEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The experience at Dr. Ahmed’s office was excellent. Staff was great. Great communication will recommend to family and friends.
NICOLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Yo llame para una cita lo mas pronto posible para embarazo. Y me la dieron para el mismo día. El personal muy amable, profesional y dispuesto. Me encantó este lugar
BRISEIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
very patient
TAMIKA N J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The best nurses n doctors
MELANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I loved my experience here i for a appointment for the next immediately after calling. They accepted my medicaid. I got a STD check here, urine and blood. I got a well women exam and a IUD put in all in one sitting. I also got medication sent to my nearest pharmacy and picked it up a hour later! This place was amazing.
MYIA B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I love my doctor. I have been going to him for 11years.
JENNIFER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Fast and friendly staff . Very caring and answer all my questions or any other concerns.