Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

168 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUADALUPE D.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excelente servicio
DEENA Z.
Submitted 01/30/21
Wonderful doctor and office !!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr, Ahmed i recommend him to all pregnant mommies new mommies to be.. He will hear you out if you have any concerns give you advice. Been goin there through out my whole pregnancy im 36 weeks & 3 days just hoping he will tell me to go in to get induce soon. Can't wait to meet my bby girl.
NATALIE L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Ahmed and I was nervous at first but the staff were friendly and attentive. I felt at ease the rest of the appointment. I think I found my new doctor.
SHOURA A.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very good doctor
JAYLA H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Overall, was very good. Didn't spend much time with me, but could be because it was just follow-up appointment. I try to get morning appointments, because otherwise the wait is long.
TAMARA O.
Submitted 01/06/21
He is the best He is very nice doctor Very gentle with very good experience He treats his patients with a very classy kind way
LATOYA S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Ahmed is someone who care about his patients thanks so much
RASHA B.
Submitted 12/01/20
.
JANET G.
Submitted 11/29/20
Hes a really good doctor really caring for his patients
JESSICA E.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Ahmed was amazing throughout my whole pregnancy. He always took time to answer my questions during my appointments and make me feel at ease. At delivery time, he showed up in a great mood and confident that I was doing a great job. It really helped relieve my stress during labor. Once I was in the pushing stage he got to the hospital in perfect time and everything went so smoothly! I would highly, highly reccomend him to anyone.
Abby M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Ahmed and his staff were very nice. The office was very busy, and when I expressed interest in getting an IUD, I was not asked which one I wanted or given time to think. I felt rushed, and it was inserted before I had time to process. However, it was an easy process. I just would have appreciated more notice and getting the chance to discuss my options.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr.Ahmed is amazing, he always tries to find a solution for any health concerns, he follows up, he always is very personable and I appreciate his commitment to women's health.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very comfortable and very clean all the nurse assistants were very nice and the doctor is great.
An D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Ahmed is a fun, personable and caring doctor. He encourages you to contact or drop in anytime during the business hours if you have any concerns with the baby. I enjoy my visits with him. He has a very busy practice, and usually has a trainee shadowing him. I do not mind that (I'm all for educating the next healthcare providers) but if you do, that's something to consider. His ancillary staffs are mostly friendly. Wait time can vary but reasonable.
ANA Q.
Submitted 10/12/20
The consultations are always confortables and he’s a good doctor
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great experience, very nice & clean the dr & nurses are very nice & understandable.
Latoya S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Love the service
Ilissa R.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Ahmed is very professional and always makes me feel comfortable. I’m having my first child and he has been so wonderful every step of the way! Highly recommend!
PIAZADORA E.
Submitted 09/18/20
Thanks to Dr Hany and the nurse was very concerned about my health and blood pressure, I really do appreciate that.