Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

168 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANAYA D B.
Submitted 07/15/21
I love dr ahmed
MONECIAH Y.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr.Ahmed was very humorous and made me feel comfortable.
KAREN R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Have been going there for over 10 years, love the experience!!
LANA Z.
Submitted 07/06/21
He is professional humble and very caring doctor deserve to be in the best places in the world
LASHONDA C.
Submitted 07/02/21
It’s always great
IBTISSAM N.
Submitted 07/02/21
I feel so comfortable with Dr Ahmed and getting excited to visit him every time . He is an amazing and patient doctor.
DIANA R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Ahmed delivered my two girls and will deliver my third. He is an amazing doctor and has a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend.
ROA A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great professional docter and gets you in asap
ANGELICA C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great Dr.
NEENAH H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good
SHAWNESE R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great service
ELMA S.
Submitted 06/21/21
It was a amazing visit,I love the way his team work
BRITTANY E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Been coming to Dr. Hany Ahmed Obgyn few years always professional always excellent always accurate always efficient never lets me down and all of the stuff he has underneath him is terrific as well
FASHIONETTE J.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was great he is an exceptional person and dr
AMIYAH A.
Submitted 06/15/21
So kind an patient
DESTINY J.
Submitted 06/09/21
They make you feel welcomed
VICKEY N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent doctor. His staff is trained to care about you and all your concerns as well. They will make sure they get your answer and get back with you. He is just as quick to care for you and make sure your care is in his best interest.
ANITA M.
Submitted 06/07/21
My experience was good
ESSADIA M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Thank you very much Dr Ahmad and his great team, you are the best of the best
SEBASTIAN M.
Submitted 06/03/21
He’s very nice. Appointments are very fast and easy.