Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

168 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLOR M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve seen doctor Ahmed since 2012. I would never change him he is a great doctor you can trust. Very professional staff. I totally recommend him
MAGALI C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good
DELEATRA S.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve been with Dr.Ahmed since I was a teenager. He has deliver all 4 of my children and is AMAZING at what he does. He has birthed stars!
MARIA G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Muy atentos todos en la oficina
NATRICE P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Went here throughout my pregnancy & postpartum. Great doctor, friendly staff & very flexible.
NANCY D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr.Ahmed is always so happy & positive
TINA A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a pleasant visit.
ZINAH H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good doctor
XITLALLI B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice doctor, every experience with every person I’ve met in there was friendly. Will go again
TIENEESHIA W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Ahmed is a very nice physician however, he is extremely busy and I felt my examination was a bit rushed. I went in for an annual well woman exam. I would have liked it to be more thorough. 5 star service nonetheless.
YOLI D.
Submitted 07/27/21
I’m glad I was recommended to Dr.Ahmed
RENITA L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Ahmed made me feel very comfortable during my visit. His assistant was very sweet as well. I will definitely be returning to see him.
CASSANDRA V.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr.Ahmed is amazing doctor he really cares for his patients, always takes his time to answer all my questions.
BLANCA S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you Dr. Ahmed
TAYLOR S.
Submitted 07/23/21
The nurses are always so nice and helpful. Dr. Ahmed is a great doctor, as well. He’s been my OB through both of my pregnancies. I will definitely continue to use Dr. Ahmed!
MYIA B R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very great visit and quick
SYLVIA Y L.
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience is always awesome 2 amazing handsome boys thank u dr Ahmed
DAMARIZ M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good doctor
SHOURA A.
Submitted 07/19/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE
LUZ G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Doctor makes you feel very comfortable