Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHRYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Super sweet and funny definitely makes you feel comfortable and at home.
MELISSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Wonderful physician and staff. I always feel comfortable. They listen to my concerns and Dr. Ahmed takes the time to explain and educate. Was very happy recently when Dr. Ahmed investigated a problem for me that I had complained to not one but two physicians about for two years. He does not brush things off or disregard you. He definitely has helped me. Glad to have him as a doctor!
LAWANDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
very friendly I like them all
CHARAYNELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
They were friendly
BRITIANELLA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
This was my first time visiting. Dr. Ahmed was absolutely amazing. Very friendly, knowledgeable, humorous, informative, thorough, efficient, and great bedside manner. The staff were also outstanding and humorous as well. I will certainly be returning as a patient.
INDIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
The office staff was very knowledgeable and courteous!!! Dr. Ahmed was also very informative and made sure I understood my care plan! Way to Go
REBECA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I love this practice and the employees are so awesome, hospitable, and kind. I loved the efficiency and the Dr. Is so nice. Definitely will come back.
HELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent, looking forward to continuing care. Everyone I spoke with was super friendly and helpful.
MARIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I’m glad that Dr.Hany is taking care of me and my baby. He is so good in listening and being there for anything you need.
BERENICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
My first visit everyone was so kind and so sweet the doctor was amazing, especially the two secretaries in the front they were so wonderful I was so happy I would definitely recommend !
SHAKEYA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Very friendly, makes you feel comfortable and quick service
KRISTI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
I’m a new patient and the whole experience was a 5 star from start to finish. Scheduling/sign-in was easy, wait time was less than 30 min, staff was professional/courteous, doctor was very attentive/concerned/caring about my concerns/issue(s) and informative. The office atmosphere was very pleasant and made me feel like I was more than just a patient.
GABRIELLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
love it
TABITHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great
ALLANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great
MARISELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great Service…
JARAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great
MARY JEAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Loved my service today, thanks Dr. Hanny and nurse Dana
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
They were timely, very professional, and genuinely cared about my wellbeing.
CREASY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great!