Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Good overall
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
It Was Great And Great Service
TANIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Muy buen. Trato
ERIKA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great service
LENOIRE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I have been coming to Dr. Hany Amed's since 2017 or longer. I have never been disappointed in the level of care and compassion he and his staff gives. I would recommend him to any woman young and old!
NELLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Everyone is very friendly and cares about their patients.
Gisele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great doctor, friendly and knowledgeable.
RONDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very nice staff! Medical student and Doctor were very nice and helpful!
DAYZIONA C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Had me waiting for a while untill they assisted in the room I wanted a lot more done all they did was check my iv in me , prick my finger checked my vitals .
DAVINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Well women check up
SAMANTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Wonderful, best dr!
CLORESHIA N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
When i first began coming to this doctors office for my first pregnancy i was satisfied, but as time progressed through my pregnancy i started to see the doctor less and less and when i did see him i didn’t get enough information as i should for this being my first time. From until now the front and back desk nurses are amazing, but the nurses that have attended to me the past times have been new to this and i can tell and that makes me extremely uncomfortable along with barely seeing my doctor or being able to ask enough questions.
CRYSTAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Davies has a great bedside manner!
FLOR D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Todo está muy bien pero ahora hay muchos estudiantes practicando y eso te hace que te desesperes vine uno y luego otro ami me gusta que me tienda el doctor y una enfermera. No que entren como tres o 4 personas ala vez a enterarte que es lo que te pasa
AALIJAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Our experience with dr Ahmed Hany has been an awesome experience and he makes the parents and the baby feel like they are in a safe space . I would recommend dr Ahmed for anyone who’s carrying or looking for an obgyn before pregnancy.
DAISY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I like going there because his a good doctor and they treat me nice
MIRIAN C E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
He’s very quick and gets to the point.
RANYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
best doctor ever
TAMARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Awesome doctor, very friendly staff
BIANCA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Everything was perfect!!! Dr. Ahmed is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. He was very attentive and has such a warm personality. I will keep him as my obgyn.