Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very patient and understanding and willing to go beyond to help..
ARIA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
The waiting room is always super crowded. If you sign in at your appointment time, be prepared to wait an hour or so. The doctor is nice but he's constantly rushing. I don't feel like he takes the time to actually listen to me. Also, I don't appreciate having students in the room while getting checked on downthere. They don't ask it I'm fine with the students. I was super uncomfortable but that seemed to annoy the doctor. This is my first child and experience with the obgyn.
RAQUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always very professional and Best bedside manners!
ARIANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
This was my first time at any OBGYN and to think of having a male as your first provider is very intimidating as a female but this was the total opposite. Since the moment I walked in to the office everyone was very welcoming and the energies were great. Everything was very organized & the Dr.Ahmed made me feel very comfortable. He took his time to explain to me what was going on and answered any of my questions. I will definitely be making him my permanent OBGYN!
KATERYNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr.Ahmed has been my doctor for almost 8 years ! Always great experience, professional staff ! Thank you for your work !
Keriona O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great experience
Celia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent
ISABEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The experience at Dr. Ahmed’s office was excellent. Staff was great. Great communication will recommend to family and friends.
NICOLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Yo llame para una cita lo mas pronto posible para embarazo. Y me la dieron para el mismo día. El personal muy amable, profesional y dispuesto. Me encantó este lugar
BRISEIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
very patient
TAMIKA N J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The best nurses n doctors
MELANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I loved my experience here i for a appointment for the next immediately after calling. They accepted my medicaid. I got a STD check here, urine and blood. I got a well women exam and a IUD put in all in one sitting. I also got medication sent to my nearest pharmacy and picked it up a hour later! This place was amazing.
MYIA B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I love my doctor. I have been going to him for 11years.
JENNIFER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Fast and friendly staff . Very caring and answer all my questions or any other concerns.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr.Ahmed has been my doctor for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is so kind and truly cares for his patients. The staff are super sweet. He is the best doctor around. Definitely recommend
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
He is really sweet and knows his stuff!
LIZA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ahmed since 2014 he’s such a great doctor and great staff
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very polite
ROSALINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great service to patients! Lady’s in the front are really sweet and professional. Thank you all for the great service.
GRACIETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I loved it