Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I feel like Dr was very knowledgeable and kind but I felt rushed and I was trying to explain that I was having problems with menopause but there was maybe miscommunication.
ALONDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
All the staff are amazing love it
Brittany P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everything was great and staff was nice HOWEVER, they could work on their processes. The bathroom i went to had plenty of other women urine sitting on the counter which was absolutely file. Other than that the doctor was great personable, the staff was nice too
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Best service always!!! Friendly staff ! I would recommend Dr.Ahmed very highly!!!
TA MAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Awesome and handsome Dr lol
NOURAN MAHMOUD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Excellent Doctor
MEGAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Love
TONYA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was all good. He was just in a rush
Robyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very fast and convenient love the dr and his nurse
BIANCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always a pleasure to recommend Dr. Hany every chance I get.
BRITNEY C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
❤️
Creedence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
very nice, very quick! first time going to this Dr and he was amazing, was comfortable! very clean!
CHEYENNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
i transferred from another clinic, and no hesitation they took me in and made me feel very comfortable! staff was so nice, they made sure to make me know i’ll be safe and comfortable with my last few months of pregnancy!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Ahmed and his staff are the best. The staff are very friendly. He is very friendly and makes you feel part of his family. He delivered my 9 yr old, 4 yr old and 3 yr old. He is very kind and gives you all the attention you need. Definitely he is the best doctor in houston.
MAGDALINE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great staff all around
KIMBERLY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very charismatic & professional.
BRITTINY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Most definitely the best doctor I’ve been to! I loved the whole experience and will continue going!
STEPHANIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I absolutely adore Dr.Ahmed and his nurses. He delivered my 12 year old and my 7 year old. He’s awesome and his humor helps a lot with me being anxious every time I go in! I always recommend him to friends and family.
KARLA M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Good experience
BLESSING N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Awesome!! Full of humor, treats everyone special. My brother told me about him because I needed follow up treatment and I had so much anxiety at the time and I have never regretted going to Dr. Hany. He is truly a wealth of knowledge!!