Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

96 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTANY E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Been coming to Dr. Hany Ahmed Obgyn few years always professional always excellent always accurate always efficient never lets me down and all of the stuff he has underneath him is terrific as well
FASHIONETTE J.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was great he is an exceptional person and dr
AMIYAH A.
Submitted 06/15/21
So kind an patient
DESTINY J.
Submitted 06/09/21
They make you feel welcomed
VICKEY N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent doctor. His staff is trained to care about you and all your concerns as well. They will make sure they get your answer and get back with you. He is just as quick to care for you and make sure your care is in his best interest.
ANITA M.
Submitted 06/07/21
My experience was good
ESSADIA M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Thank you very much Dr Ahmad and his great team, you are the best of the best
SEBASTIAN M.
Submitted 06/03/21
He’s very nice. Appointments are very fast and easy.
DIAMOND J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Ahmed is hands down the best doctor i have ever had , he always makes me feel comfortable!
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 06/02/21
very thorough, and quick.
ADAM M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great
BRYANA JUDITH V.
Submitted 05/28/21
Super sweet and caring doctor. I always feel comfortable going here. Definitely recommend!
LISETH Y.
Submitted 05/17/21
The attention has really been wonderful, Dr. Ahmed is very professional and I am satisfied and happy, he has given me explanations about my health and has provided me with excellent medical attention, the nurses are sweet and profesional, In general, the best of all, thank you very much.
IRINA M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Best doctor ever!!!
FELECIA R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very relieved, informed and assured.
CECILIA G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great
BRITTANY J.
Submitted 04/24/21
A little different from what I'm use to but friendly. Staff is super nice. Wish I was given more detail information on different options on birth control. Overall visit was ok.
STACY M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very nice doctor
KEIRA C L.
Submitted 03/18/21
All my concerns are met
MYA D J.
Submitted 03/16/21
It was great