Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I just really want to thank Dr. Ahmed for honoring my request and being attentive to me. That means a lot to me.
Deonna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Ahmed listened to all of my concerns and was very knowledgeable and great at communicating. Would return again and recommend to others!
Katrina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Everyone from the front office, to the assistants and Dr at this office has always been very sweet and caring. They make sure your comfortable and explain anything you ask them about. Super fast and efficient as well!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Excelente y profesional
DANYEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Everytime I come to this office I'm in and out with no problems
ZARINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent experience! Dr. Ahmed is passionate about what he does, every patient’s health improvement is his personal victory. Same attitude is observed from his staff. They genuinely care and it shows from the moment you enter their office. Yes, it is busy, but the most efficient office operations I have experienced. I am grateful and highly recommend (came in for the uterus fibroids removal surgery and building path to a healthy first pregnancy at 38 years old).
YANISLEIDYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excelente clínica y el personal muy amable,les recomiendo está clínica para las embarazadas.
ERIKA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
The front desk workers made the experience quite enjoyable. They greet you with a grin from the moment you walk in, and even if they are on the phone, they make you feel welcome. From the beginning of the visit to the end! Dr Consults are rapid, but it all depends on the patient, as he is never in a hurry to leave the room. He addresses all of your problems and provides you time to talk about them. I wished I had found him earlier in my previous pregnancies. I really suggest this clinic.
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very professional, kind and gentle with his patients.. I have been knowing the Dr since 2010 with my first pregnancy and I definitely recommend him to anyone who may need his services.
CLAUDIA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Nice environment been going to his practice for some years he has a good personality’s
YANISLEIDYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excelente clínica y personal muy amable.
SHEENA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Amazing. I have been seeing Dr. Ahmed for years and I love the office.
MYIA B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I love him as my Dr. he delivered my daughter. Now he will be her Dr. so happy to have him.
Loubna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
This was my first visit to see Dr. Ahmed, I was a bit nervous but he made me feel comfortable. He took care of me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him.
KIMBERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I love Dr.Ahmed. He's been my doctor for 7+ years. He delivered my daughter 6 years ago. He is delivering my second baby in April 2024. I would highly recommend him to women seeking quality care. He really addresses all concerns with compassion and knowledge.
Thekra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Amazing doctor. The entire team displayed a high level of professionalism.
KRISTI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Visit was great. Wait time was less than 10 minutes. He treats you like a person, shows concerns, takes time to listen and gives feedback. The office is very nice with a peasant atmosphere.
LYNDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Amazing doctor. The entire team displayed a high level of professionalism and made me feel comfortable.
ANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Excelente médico
IRAIS F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr.Ahmed is a great doctor and he Makes you feel so comfortable every time you go to your appointment.