Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

157 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILLA C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Nice doctor! Very understanding
LUPITA D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr.Ahmed always listens to his patients to the best of his knowledge and I'm satisfied every visit I have honestly the best !
CARLOS ANDRES V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
CONNIE C.
Submitted 09/23/21
He is a great doctor and his ultra sound tech is so professional and precise..and the staff is so friendly.. I will be back!!
KARLA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
I felt very comfortable with doctor and his assistants
SAMANTHA R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Ahmed for several years and the staff and him are very friendly and attentive.
VANNESA P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Im a first time mom, and i was a little scare and worry but from the staff to the doctor it was a great experience, they make you feel really good.
LATOSHA M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Didn’t really explain results
TIFFINY F.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was a really great experience. Dr Ahmed and his staff made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions.
WENDY A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Muy bueno
MARTHA P.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was great experience
ARACELY V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything was so good Everyone are so nice, and very professional!!
MARIANNIS L.
Submitted 09/08/21
very good doctor but what I did not like is that I did not allow to explain my doubts to him I was always walking fast when I entered the consultation room, and at the time of my delivery they left me until the last moment almost 24 hours of delivery to tell me that I had a cesarean section My baby lowered his heart rate a lot twice because he could not be born naturally, a lot of waiting ... and he did not appear, then I had a cesarean section almost 24 hours after so much pain that they made me go through and everything is fine Thank God that was in the hospital Memorial Herman next to your practice
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr hany is a great doctor explains very good and take his time I do recommend Dr Haney my daughters and family come to him thank u Dr Haney
REGINA G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wait time was short and Dr. Ahmed got me on & out fast.
JONATHAN Z.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Ahmad is committed to his patients and very good what he does, I am very glad I found him.
NIKITA L M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good experience .
TATYANA N.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great staff
DAMARIZ M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good doctor
JESSICA A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone in the office is always so sweet.