Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

333 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRIS C G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Been my doc for 13yrs …the best in town
REGINA YASMEEN J.
Submitted 08/16/22
Fast, clean, and very Professional
JANIE P.
Submitted 08/16/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Ahmed for over 10 years, and he’s the best. Very caring and patient with my many questions.
ARICKA D.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Ahmed is very professional while also being very personable. He answers all the question I have and explains things in depth. His staff is all super friendly as well. The office is very clean and organized. Such a great experience.
Eusebia P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Hany Ahmed was a phenomenal gynecologist. He explained to me what was happening in my body. I will definitely come back and visit again. Thank you!
YAMILET E.
Submitted 08/11/22
Thanks
MODESTI G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Wait time can be a little time but doctor is worth waiting he makes ur feel comfortable and he’s quick
MAGDALINE Z.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great staff! Great doctor!
Malaysia J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Experience was amazing!
CHRISTIAN P.
Submitted 08/08/22
I was talked threw everything the staff was going to do and was explained everything , most importantly I got to speak to the doctor and was examined
FREHIWOT T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Wonderful
BRITTANY A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great service.
TASHEKA S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Got me all the help I needed, extremely nice guy and respectful.
NIGORA K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very positive
ADELIA M.
Submitted 08/03/22
He was very attentive and friendly.
IRINA M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Best doc ever, he has been my gyn for 5 years and now I got pregnant and moved to other place but I still drive 45min to see him because it’s totally worth, very friendly staff specially Flor she always has a great mood and is empathic with me
Keana B.
Submitted 08/03/22
My experience was great
KRYSTAL S.
Submitted 08/02/22
He was nice and gentle and quick and was helpful to answer questions I had about my pregnancy best doctor I have had.
VANESSA V.
Submitted 08/02/22
I love the professionalism, and the care they give you there!
JUANITA H.
Submitted 08/02/22
All my concern and questions were answered. Got well treated felt comfortable. :)