Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr.Ahmed has been my doctor for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is so kind and truly cares for his patients. The staff are super sweet. He is the best doctor around. Definitely recommend
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
He is really sweet and knows his stuff!
LIZA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ahmed since 2014 he’s such a great doctor and great staff
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very polite
ROSALINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great service to patients! Lady’s in the front are really sweet and professional. Thank you all for the great service.
GRACIETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I loved it
MIANCA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Ahmed was very professional. I walked into a packed office and was scared I’d be there allday but as I finished my new patient paperwork the crowd was going down fast! He is very professional. My FIRST MALE Dr …..not bad, would recommend ❤️
ALEJANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Quick, efficient, and very informative!
DOMINIQUE W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I love Dr.Hanya he’s very straight forward and I’m always in and out
MORGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Really good
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very outstanding Doctor. He was very patient with me my whole pregnancy. Mr. Ahmed is funny and outgoing. If I ever get pregnant again I will like for him to deliver my baby again.
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I was recommended by my sister I was looking so hard for a excellent OBGYN and finally found him he is super nice I was amazed how professional and caring also good humor funny but most importantly he makes you feel like he really cares and that matters a lot so if you go there feeling nervous don’t from the start the staff to the Dr all are very nice. I recommend Dr. Ahmed you 100%
LEVERN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Amazing Doctor
TIERRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I have recommended Doc to my closest friends and my siblings… he has delivered 3 of our children collectively and Will soon deliver my Best friends baby.
SUKERIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I love how he was straight forward. my well woman exam went smooth .. the staff was friendly & answered all the questions i had in mind .. Most importantly I was relaxed and felt very comfortable . Thank you
SHANIYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Amazing doctor !!!
VERONICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Best OBGYN ever. He is professional, caring, and funny. Great staff and nurses.
DERRON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Quick comfortable & easy
MONICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Always professional and very neat and clean environment and both staff and doctor are always so very concerned and caring and understanding with all their patients including myself and I thank Dr Ahmed and his staff for their excellent and outstanding great work , and I would highly recommend Dr Ahmed to anyone as their OB-GYN
DARCY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The only reason I’m giving 4 starts is because of the ultrasounds. The tech doesn’t tell you what she sees, I had to ask what’s that over and over, and when handed “2 pictures” it was of nothing you couldn’t even see the baby or anything that would resemble it. As pregnant moms, we want to know what is being seen, and take home a momento of our little one