Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
He's the best, I can talk to him about anything and he make me feel so comfortable
ANGELINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Love the whole staff and dr.Ahmed is the best very caring ! I have had all good visits so far !
CANDICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
He was very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire staff was welcoming, friendly and efficient.
MIRNA SUYAPA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Best amazing doctor my daughter and i love him
ANGELICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Good overall
ROSELIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
YASMIN ALAAELDIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very kind and supportive OB, he made me feel safe and understood and most importantly kept me positive throughout my pregnancy journey . 100% would recommend
NATALIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Made our first visit a less stressful very helpful and informative
ALHAYEK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent diagnosis consultation & great staff.
CINDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
excellent service
MEGAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great dr
ALMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Knowledgeable, commonsense doctor who is eager to answer questions & educate. I am always thrilled to have experiences like this in the medical field, as they’re not common!
ANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Fast and professional
GUADALUPE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Exelente servicio
IKEA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great!
JENNY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great personality and doesnt make you feel uncomfortable.
VICTORIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Once again, his the Best Dr. Thank you for everything like I told u before u save my live. Thank you
LYNTRELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great service
Khadijah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great service
Zeina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Ahmed is amazing! He’s professional, knowledgeable, calm and patient. Addressed all my concerns throughout my pregnancy, delivery and postpartum care. His staff are very nice and organized.