Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Ahmed is the best physician I been going to him for 15 years always good patient care .
PRISCILLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Nice doctor! Very understanding
LUPITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr.Ahmed always listens to his patients to the best of his knowledge and I'm satisfied every visit I have honestly the best !
CARLOS ANDRES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
CONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
He is a great doctor and his ultra sound tech is so professional and precise..and the staff is so friendly.. I will be back!!
KARLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I felt very comfortable with doctor and his assistants
SAMANTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Ahmed for several years and the staff and him are very friendly and attentive.
VANNESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Im a first time mom, and i was a little scare and worry but from the staff to the doctor it was a great experience, they make you feel really good.
LATOSHA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Didn’t really explain results
TIFFINY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
It was a really great experience. Dr Ahmed and his staff made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions.
WENDY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Muy bueno
MARTHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It was great experience
ARACELY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything was so good Everyone are so nice, and very professional!!
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr hany is a great doctor explains very good and take his time I do recommend Dr Haney my daughters and family come to him thank u Dr Haney
REGINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Wait time was short and Dr. Ahmed got me on & out fast.
JONATHAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Ahmad is committed to his patients and very good what he does, I am very glad I found him.
NIKITA L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Good experience .
TATYANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great staff
DAMARIZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good doctor
JESSICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone in the office is always so sweet.