Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESRAA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ahmed was so respectful and understanding. He explained my situation very clearly. The staff on the other side were not that welcoming at all. I understand that the job is exhausting and tiring. I work at clinic as a technician so I understand how exhausting it can be but I can never be rude to patients or talk to them in a not professional way. The lady who did the exam and the other one who did the checkout were nice and took their time with us. Overall it was a good experience. I’ll be coming back for sure.
AALIYAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice Dr and staff
CANDICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very nice and understanding doctor I highly recommend
AMY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Love him! He's been my Dr for the past 10 years, since I was pregnant. Very comfortable with him!
MARIXA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Hany is a great doctor ! Very honest and always trying to do the best for his patients. Definitely coming back with him.
NOHA ABBAS SAEED F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Amazing staff
REGINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Ahmed, is always very professional and his staff. It's very comfortable visiting his office. Thanks
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Office staff was kind. I had a positive experience with Dr. Ahmed. He is a very experienced and pleasant physician; I'm glad I found him.
SOMAIAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Good
FLOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve seen doctor Ahmed since 2012. I would never change him he is a great doctor you can trust. Very professional staff. I totally recommend him
MAGALI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good
DELEATRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve been with Dr.Ahmed since I was a teenager. He has deliver all 4 of my children and is AMAZING at what he does. He has birthed stars!
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Muy atentos todos en la oficina
NATRICE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Went here throughout my pregnancy & postpartum. Great doctor, friendly staff & very flexible.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr.Ahmed is always so happy & positive
TINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a pleasant visit.
ZINAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good doctor
XITLALLI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice doctor, every experience with every person I’ve met in there was friendly. Will go again
TIENEESHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Ahmed is a very nice physician however, he is extremely busy and I felt my examination was a bit rushed. I went in for an annual well woman exam. I would have liked it to be more thorough. 5 star service nonetheless.
YOLI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I’m glad I was recommended to Dr.Ahmed