Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Ahmed made me feel very comfortable during my visit. His assistant was very sweet as well. I will definitely be returning to see him.
CASSANDRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr.Ahmed is amazing doctor he really cares for his patients, always takes his time to answer all my questions.
BLANCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you Dr. Ahmed
TAYLOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
The nurses are always so nice and helpful. Dr. Ahmed is a great doctor, as well. He’s been my OB through both of my pregnancies. I will definitely continue to use Dr. Ahmed!
MYIA B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very great visit and quick
SYLVIA Y L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience is always awesome 2 amazing handsome boys thank u dr Ahmed
DAMARIZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Good doctor
SHOURA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE
LUZ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Doctor makes you feel very comfortable
ANAYA D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I love dr ahmed
MONECIAH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr.Ahmed was very humorous and made me feel comfortable.
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Have been going there for over 10 years, love the experience!!
LANA Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
He is professional humble and very caring doctor deserve to be in the best places in the world
LASHONDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
It’s always great
IBTISSAM N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I feel so comfortable with Dr Ahmed and getting excited to visit him every time . He is an amazing and patient doctor.
DIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Ahmed delivered my two girls and will deliver my third. He is an amazing doctor and has a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend.
ROA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great professional docter and gets you in asap
ANGELICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great Dr.
NEENAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Good
SHAWNESE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great service