Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abby M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Ahmed and his staff were very nice. The office was very busy, and when I expressed interest in getting an IUD, I was not asked which one I wanted or given time to think. I felt rushed, and it was inserted before I had time to process. However, it was an easy process. I just would have appreciated more notice and getting the chance to discuss my options.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr.Ahmed is amazing, he always tries to find a solution for any health concerns, he follows up, he always is very personable and I appreciate his commitment to women's health.
JESSICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very comfortable and very clean all the nurse assistants were very nice and the doctor is great.
An D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Ahmed is a fun, personable and caring doctor. He encourages you to contact or drop in anytime during the business hours if you have any concerns with the baby. I enjoy my visits with him. He has a very busy practice, and usually has a trainee shadowing him. I do not mind that (I'm all for educating the next healthcare providers) but if you do, that's something to consider. His ancillary staffs are mostly friendly. Wait time can vary but reasonable.
ANA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
The consultations are always confortables and he’s a good doctor
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Great experience, very nice & clean the dr & nurses are very nice & understandable.
Latoya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Love the service
Ilissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Ahmed is very professional and always makes me feel comfortable. I’m having my first child and he has been so wonderful every step of the way! Highly recommend!
PIAZADORA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Thanks to Dr Hany and the nurse was very concerned about my health and blood pressure, I really do appreciate that.
RUSUL S A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Best ever
CASEY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Once again He Is A Great Doctor ❤️
RUKAIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Office staff is good, and the doctor always gives enough time to to ask any questions and listen carefully to the patient
MARIANNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very nice ..!
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Staff is very friendly. Dr Haney is very professional and informative.
RENITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Very fast... very friendly
DOMINIQUE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great experience
JOANNA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I always feel welcome! His staff is amazing!!
DENISSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very friendly staff and the doctor was super nice
GEETA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent
SHOURA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Friendly staff and great doctor My experience with my 2 kids With C-section was very good I was scared but doctor Hany Ahmed was Caring and helped me feel safe Thank you doctor Ahmed and all the workers in his office I highly recommend this doctor