Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Muy el servicio
ALISON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff was friendly..I was in an out ..the doctor made me feel comfortable
Angelica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Ahmed was really nice, funny and professional.. his nurses seem to not like their job very much though
Franchon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone was helpful.
ILIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Best doc ever.
SUMMER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Great been coming to him for 6 years
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Ahmed for over a decade. Him and his staff are professional and attentive. To me, it has always felt more like quality and not quantity. Overall, I am a satisfied patient.
NINA L L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Love Dr.Ahmed.. Delivered 3 out of 5 kids of mine. The best.
AMBER J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Ahmed and staff are fantastic! My experience there at the office has been the best. I am comfortable and feel tremendously cared for.
TIFFANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
I love Dr. Ahmed. Pregnant with my 3rd & he has delivered all my kids ! He was even there in time for my daughter & I made it to the hospital 45 minutes before having her.
SHANISSA L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Great doctor and staff!! Love y’all!❤️
TRIVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Quick and comfortable
MARY E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Ahmed is the BEST EVER literally! The staff is always family oriented and welcoming.
MADIANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
My favorite doctor ever
CATHERINE M W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
I like Dr. Ahmed a lot, I think he is a great doctor. But I was dismayed that none of the staff were wearing masks or gloves during this coronavirus crisis, and didn't seem to be using extra hand washing procedures. Also the patients in the waiting area were disregarding the sign that only patients could wait in the office waiting area, and had to be told their family members needed to leave.
Sylvia Y L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I am always pleased with my experience
AYAT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Best Doctor
CHRISTIN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
The assistant and doctor were super nice sufficient and caring
AMBER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent visit... in and out in no time and Dr. Ahmed is the best... knows exactly what he's doing
LETICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Takes time to understand and answer your questions . Second time going to him for pregnancy