Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hany H Ahmed, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Dr. Hany H Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hany Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
It was a amazing visit,I love the way his team work
BRITTANY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Been coming to Dr. Hany Ahmed Obgyn few years always professional always excellent always accurate always efficient never lets me down and all of the stuff he has underneath him is terrific as well
FASHIONETTE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
It was great he is an exceptional person and dr
AMIYAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
So kind an patient
DESTINY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
They make you feel welcomed
VICKEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent doctor. His staff is trained to care about you and all your concerns as well. They will make sure they get your answer and get back with you. He is just as quick to care for you and make sure your care is in his best interest.
ANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
My experience was good
ESSADIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Thank you very much Dr Ahmad and his great team, you are the best of the best
SEBASTIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He’s very nice. Appointments are very fast and easy.
DIAMOND J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Ahmed is hands down the best doctor i have ever had , he always makes me feel comfortable!
STEPHANIE L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
very thorough, and quick.
ADAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great
BRYANA JUDITH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Super sweet and caring doctor. I always feel comfortable going here. Definitely recommend!
LISETH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
The attention has really been wonderful, Dr. Ahmed is very professional and I am satisfied and happy, he has given me explanations about my health and has provided me with excellent medical attention, the nurses are sweet and profesional, In general, the best of all, thank you very much.
IRINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Best doctor ever!!!
FELECIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very relieved, informed and assured.
CECILIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Great
BRITTANY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
A little different from what I'm use to but friendly. Staff is super nice. Wish I was given more detail information on different options on birth control. Overall visit was ok.
STACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Very nice doctor
KEIRA C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
All my concerns are met